Get 20-30% off everything and a FREE gift. No coupon needed. (Click for Details)

Glass Peacock Bead Round 11mm Shiny White

Glass Peacock Bead Round 11mm Shiny White
Pin It

Related Product Sections
RoundPeacock Beads
RoundPeacock Beads
Code: GPK-WHT11
1-1415-2930+
$1.53 $1.22$1.37 $1.09$1.23 $0.98

Measurements: 11mm
Color: White
Material: Glass
Finish: Peacock
Shape or Style: Round
Place of Origin: Germany

Overall Rating:
(4.5 out of 5 based on 2 reviews)

Read Reviews | Write a Review
Glass Peacock Bead Round 11mm Shiny White
Make your designs pop with shimmering color using this glass peacock 11mm bead round in shiny white. This rounded bead features a shining white color that is covered with large iridescent polka dots that resemble the eye of a peacock feather. The circular shape of this bead is perfect for necklace and bracelet designs alike. Use this bead with other peacock beads for a look that will set you apart. These colors will vary slightly from bead to bead.


Artbeads Wins
Excellent Customer
Service Rating





Product Reviews

Overall rating:  5
Posted By: az3jz
verified customer
Great for earringsJuly 30, 2010
Loved the shape, size and colors on the beads. Made a beautiful pair of earrings with the addition of a Swarovski crystal and a fancy pair of ear wires. I'm planning to try some in black as well.



4 people found this review helpful

Was this rating helpful to you?   Yes    No
Overall rating:  4
Posted By: Katherine
verified customer
earrings are good sellersJuly 21, 2009
I get a lot of compliments on the earrings I make with these. They are pretty, especially when used with crystals or beads with an AB finish. One thing I can say that I was disappointed about was that the dots are not all uniform in color and spacing, so about 1/3 of them did not meet the quality standards I set for my jewelry, therefore, they have gone to waste. I have also noticed that the price is higher than when I bought mine a year ago. I don't remember buying them individually, and I'm quite sure I didn't pay for them then what I am paying now, as I received quite a few, and usually only purchase a small quantity of something I haven't seen in person before. Anyway, I am back for more, so they are still worth buying, I only hope that the quality is better than the last batch, since I am paying more and they will be hand-packaged rather than purchased on a strand or in bulk.We apologize if you were unable to use some of the beads you ordered. You are certainly welcome to return any item you are not completely happy with. For any of the Peacock beads, colors will vary slightly from bead to bead and are not meant to be perfectly uniform.



5 people found this review helpful

Was this rating helpful to you?   Yes    No
Click here to review this product
(Reviews are subject to approval)

Secure Shopping     PayPal Acceptance Mark   Artbeads.com, Beads, Gig Harbor, WA      
Beads & Jewelry Supplies : Artbeads.com, Swarovski Beads, Glass Beads, Swarovski Crystals, Jewelry Supplies, Charms, Alphabet Beads, Seed Beads, Findings
Live chat by BoldChat